Skip to main content
The Bankers Club of Chicago
Organized 1882

HomeExecutive Committee

The business and general affairs of the Club shall be conducted by an Executive Committee, composed of six elective members and the President, Vice President, Secretary , and retiring President of the Club. The President of the Club shall act as Chairman of the Executive Committee. Except as otherwise specified in these Articles of Association, the Executive Committee shall act by a majority vote of its members present at a meeting. A majority of its members shall constitute a quorum.
The Executive Committee for the 2016-2017 Club Year is comprised of the following individuals:



President - Andy Salk, President & CEO, First Eagle Bank
Vice President - Roberto R. Herencia, Chairman, Byline Bank
Secretary & Treasurer - Joseph T. Wicklander, Managing Director, CIBC


Theodore J. Aldrich, President, Delaware Place Bank
Jeffrey Boundy, President, Cornerstone National Bank & Trust
John G. Eilering, President, Mount Prospect State Bank
Linda Koch, President & CEO, Illinois Bankers Association
Robert S. Marjan, Senior Advisor, Urban Partnership Bank
Mark G. Sander, President & COO, First Midwest Bancorp, Inc.
Simon P. Yohanan, Managing Director, First Bank & Trust